Staff

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Scott Arnst
Email: sarnst@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1150


BUILDINGS & GROUNDS/IT SUPPORT SPECIALIST


Sue Kroninger
Buildings & Grounds/IT Support Specialist
Email: skroninger@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1140

ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS ENGINEER

Mike Matz
Email: mmatz@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1196

SYSTEMS SUPPORT SPECIALIST

Roy Fulkersin
Email: rfulkersin@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1153

TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS SPECIALIST

Lance Parmer
Email: lparmer@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1149


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY INTERNS

Jake Schaefer
Email: jschaefer@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1151

Nate Schrier
Email: nschrier@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1155