2017 Archive

January 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Recording

Monday, January 23, 2017 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes
Recording

February 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, February 27, 2017 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

March 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, March 27, 2017 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

April 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, April 24, 2017 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

May 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, May 22, 2017 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

June 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, June 26, 2017 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

August 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, August 28, 2017 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

September 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, September 25, 2017 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

October 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, October 23, 2017 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

November 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, November 20, 2017 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

December 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017 School Board Reorganization
Agenda - Minutes