Staff

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR

Mark Boyer

Email:  mboyer@wyoarea.org
Phone:  610-374-0739  ext. 1105

TAX CLERK

Ginger Gantert
Email:  ggantert@wyoarea.org
Phone:  610-374-0739  ext. 1101

BENEFITS COORDINATOR

Charmaine Beck
Email:  cbeck@wyoarea.org
Phone:  610-374-0739  ext. 1107

PAYROLL COORDINATOR

Christine Ross
Email:  cross@wyoarea.org
Phone:  610-374-0739  ext. 1103

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK

Janice Szilli
Email:  jszilli@wyoarea.org
Phone:  610-374-0739  ext. 1102

ACCOUNTANT

Rick Hoffman
Email:  rihoffman@wyoarea.org
Phone:  610-374-0739  ext. 1104

COPY CENTER COORDINATOR

Tammy Sweigart
Email:  tsweigart@wyoarea.org

Phone:  610-374-0739  ext. 1168