2020-2021 School Year

July 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

August 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020 Committee of the Whole Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, August 10, 2020 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, August 24, 2020 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

September 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020 School Board Business Meeting

Agenda - Minutes

October 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020 Committee of the Whole Meeting
Agenda - Minutes
Monday, October 12, 2020 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes
Monday, October 26, 2020 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

November 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020 Committee of the Whole Meeting
Agenda -  Minutes
Monday, November 16, 2020 School Board Business Meeting
AgendaMinutes 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Facilities Committee Workshop
Agenda - Minutes

December 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020 School Board Business Meeting (re-org)
Agenda -  Minutes


January 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021 Committee of the Whole Meeting
Agenda -  Minutes
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Facilities Committee Workshop
Minutes

Monday, January 25, 2021 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

February 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021 Committee of the Whole Meeting
Agenda - Minutes
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - Facilities Committee Workshop
Minutes
Monday, February 22, 2021 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

March 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - Facilities Committee Workshop
DRAFT Minutes
Monday, March 22, 2021 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Finance / Budget Workshop
DRAFT Minutes

April 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021 Committee of the Whole Meeting
Agenda - DRAFT Minutes
Monday, April 26, 2021 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda

May 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021 Committee of the Whole Meeting
Agenda
Monday, May 10, 2021 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda