Staff

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Frank Ferrandino

Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3311
Email: fferrandino@wyoarea.org

SECRETARY TO ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL / ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Jennifer Auman
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3138
Email: jauman@wyoarea.org

HEAD ATHLETIC TRAINER

Daniel Giesen
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3116
Email: dgiesen@wyoarea.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Lauren Gockley
Athletic Trainer
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3117
Email: lgockley@wyoarea.org


COACHING STAFF

SPORT

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

SH Baseball

Ron Schaeffer

rschaeffer@wyoarea.org

JH Baseball

Nick Wojciechowski

nwojciechowski@wyoarea.org

SH B Basketball

Ryan Ludwig

rludwig@wyoarea.org

JH B Basketball

Mike Vecchio

mvecchio@wyoarea.org

SH G Basketball

Mike Mitchell, Jr.

mmitchell@wyoarea.org

JH G Basketball

Dave Bunn

SH B & G Bowling

Dean Murray

dmurray@wyoarea.org

SH Cheer

Stacy Fritz

sfritz@wyoarea.org

JH Cheer

Jennifer McAllister

jmcallister@wyoarea.org

SH Cross Country

Tim Hetrich

thetrich@wyoarea.org

JH Cross Country

Keith Arnold

karnold@wyoarea.org

SH Field Hockey

Kelly Ferrandino

kferrandino@wyoarea.org

JH Field Hockey

Lisa Bachman lebachman5@gmail.com

SH Football

Bob Wolfrum

bobwolfrum@gmail.com

JH Football

Charles "Ty" Smith

tsmith@wyoarea.org

SH Golf

Chris Kersikoski

ckersikoski@wyoarea.org

SH Indoor Track

Matt Babiarz

mbabiarz@wyoarea.org

SH B Soccer

Eric Miller, Jr.

emills1028@gmail.com 

SH G Soccer

Rachel Hoffman

rkth19@aol.com 

JH B Soccer

Randy Skokowski

rskokowski@goberkscounty.com

JH G Soccer

Joe Allen

jallen@wyoarea.org 

SH Softball

Jim Campbell

jcampbell@wyoarea.org

JH Softball

Colleen Fontaine

fontaine@wyoarea.org

SH Swimming

Melissa Kucharczuk

mkucharczuk@wyoarea.org

SH B Tennis

Mike Gyomber

mgyomber@wyoarea.org

SH G Tennis

Michael Anderson

manderson@wyoarea.org

SH Track

Joe Allen

jallen@wyoarea.org

JH Track

Keith Arnold

karnold@wyoarea.org

SH B Volleyball

John Mieczkowski

jmieczkowski@wyoarea.org

SH G Volleyball

John Mieczkowski

jmieczkowski@wyoarea.org

JH G Volleyball

Audrey Hamm

ahamm437@live.kutztown.edu

SH Wrestling

Frank Ferrandino

fferrandino@wyoarea.org

JH Wrestling

Kevin Quinter

kquinter@wyoarea.org

SH B Lacrosse Andrew Siggins

asiggins@wyoarea.org

SH G Lacrosse Scott Helm shelm@wyoarea.org