Staff

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Frank Ferrandino

Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3311
Email: fferrandino@wyoarea.org

SECRETARY TO ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL / ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Jennifer Auman
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3138
Email: jauman@wyoarea.org

HEAD ATHLETIC TRAINER

Daniel Giesen
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3116
Email: dgiesen@wyoarea.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Lauren Mieczkowski
Athletic Trainer
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3117
Email: lmieczkowski@wyoarea.org


COACHING STAFF

SPORT

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

SH Baseball

Dave Voigt

dvoigt@wyoarea.org

JH Baseball

Dave Outland

doutland@wyoarea.org

SH B Basketball

Ryan Ludwig

rludwig@wyoarea.org

JH B Basketball

Mike Vecchio

mvecchio@wyoarea.org

SH G Basketball

Aaron Anders

aanders@wyoarea.org

JH G Basketball

Todd Zechman

tzechman@wyoarea.org

SH B & G Bowling

Dean Murray

dmurray@wyoarea.org

SH Cheer

Stacy Fritz

sfritz@wyoarea.org

JH Cheer

Jennifer McAllister

jmcallister@wyoarea.org

SH Cross Country

Tim Hetrich

thetrich@wyoarea.org

JH Cross Country

Maria Neff

mneff@wyoarea.org

SH Field Hockey

Kelly Ferrandino

kferrandino@wyoarea.org

JH Field Hockey

Sally McAvoy

smcavoy@wyoarea.org

SH Football

Bob Wolfrum

bobwolfrum@gmail.com

JH Football

Charles "Ty" Smith

tsmith@wyoarea.org

SH Golf

Chris Kersikoski

ckersikoski@wyoarea.org

SH Indoor Track

Joe Allen

jallen@wyoarea.org

SH B Soccer

Eric Miller, Jr.

emiller@wyoarea.org

SH G Soccer

Rachel Hoffman

rhoffman@wyoarea.org

JH B Soccer

Randy Skokowski

rskokowski@wyoarea.org

JH G Soccer

Aleko Zeppos

azeppos@wyoarea.org

SH Softball

Jim Campbell

jcampbell@wyoarea.org

JH Softball

Natalia Dial

ndial@wyoarea.org

SH Swimming

Ashley Rosa (Exeter Co-Op)

aarosa@exetersd.org

SH B Tennis

Mike Gyomber

mgyomber@wyoarea.org

SH G Tennis

Dan Smith

dsmith@wyoarea.org

SH Track

Joe Allen

jallen@wyoarea.org

JH Track

Gina Cavorsi

gcavorsi@wyoarea.org

SH B Volleyball

Marty Kowalski

mkowalski@wyoarea.org

SH G Volleyball

Marty Kowalski

mkowalski@wyoarea.org

JH G Volleyball

Rebecca Feeney

rfeeney@wyoarea.org

SH Wrestling

Frank Ferrandino

fferrandino@wyoarea.org

JH Wrestling

Kevin Quinter

kquinter@wyoarea.org

SH B Lacrosse

Bern Donahue

bdonahue@wyoarea.org

SH G Lacrosse

Larry Bonino

lbonino@wyoarea.org