Staff

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Scott Arnst
Email: sarnst@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1150
@wyotechdir

SECRETARY TO THE DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES, SAFETY, & SECURITY; AND SECRETARY TO THE DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY


Sue Kroninger
Secretary to the Director of Facilities, Safety, & Security; and Secretary to the Director of Technology
Email: skroninger@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1140

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT  SPECIALIST II

Lance Parmer
Email: lparmer@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1149

Michael Meredith
Email : mmeredith@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1154

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT  SPECIALIST I

Vacant

TECHNOLOGY AIDE

Kristina Newton
Email: knewton@wyoarea.org

Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 2117

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY INTERNS

 Jake Schaefer
Email: jschaefer@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1155