Board Members

2020 School Board

Ryan S. Redner

President
Email: ryan.redner@wyoarea.org

Maria C. Ziolkowski

Vice President
Email: maria.ziolkowski@wyoarea.org

Chris McCaffrey

Treasurer
Email: chrismccaffrey@wyoarea.org

Mark Boyer

Secretary (non-member)
E-mail: mboyer@wyoarea.org

Laurie M. Waxler

Assistant Board Secretary
Email: laurie.waxler@wyoarea.org

Kate Harenza

Email:  kate.harenza@wyoarea.org

Melissa Phillips

Email: melissa.phillips@wyoarea.org

Karen McAvoy

Email: karen.mcavoy@wyoarea.org

Terrie Taylor

Email: terrie.taylor@wyoarea.org


Click here to email all Board Members.