Board Members

2021 School Board

2022 Board Members

Maria C. Ziolkowski

President
Email:  maria.ziolkowski@wyoarea.org

Kate Harenza

Vice President
Email:  kate.harenza@wyoarea.org

Steven E. Pottieger
Treasurer
Email:  steven.pottieger@wyoarea.org

Mark Boyer

Secretary (non-member)
E-mail: mboyer@wyoarea.org

Laurie M. Waxler

Assistant Board Secretary
Email: laurie.waxler@wyoarea.org

Rachel Kuhn
Email:  rachel.kuhn@wyoarea.org

Melissa Phillips

Email: melissa.phillips@wyoarea.org

Ryan S. Redner
Email:  ryan.redner@wyoarea.org

Terrie Taylor

Email: terrie.taylor@wyoarea.org

Esmine Townsend
Email:  esmine.townsend@wyoarea.org

Click here to email all Board Members